Watch LIVE VIVO IPL T20 2017 Opening Ceremony live Streaming Online at Hotstar

IPL T20 2017 Opening Ceremony

VIVO Indian Premier League 10th Edition 2017 is started on 5th of April before the world’s popular T20 cricket league will begins you all have great opportunity to being a live audience of a opening ceremony and the first match of VIVO IPL 2017 direct from Hyderabad. Timing of Opening ceremony of IPL 2017 at 6:30 PM (IST) in Hyderabad. After that Opening match will be played in between Defending champions, Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore match is scheduled to start at 8 PM on 5 April. Watch LIVE VIVO IPL T20 2017 Opening Ceremony live Streaming Online at Hotstar.

In India IPL Viewers catch the live streaming online through various sports channels. Broadcasters of live VIVO IPL 10 2017 Opening Ceremony and Next 60 Matches played between 8 teams to wins the VIVO IPL 2017 Trophy. Channels are – Sony SIX, Sony SIX HD, Sony Max, Sony Max HD, Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD, in India. Online viewers can catch the live streaming of the ceremony on HotStar. and Outside the India viewers can watch the live streaming of IPL 10 Opening Ceramony and matches through

Event :- VIVO IPL 10 2017 

Program Duration :- 47 Days ( 5th April – 21st May)

Teams :- 8 Teams ::: Delhi Daredevils, Gujarat Lions, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rising Pune, Supergiant, Sunrisers Hyderabad, MumbaiIndians, Kings XI Punjab, Royal Challengers Bangalore

Ultimately :- One Winner (Predict who will win the VIVO IPL 2017 in comment)

Opening Ceremony Highlight Lots of Bollywood Superstar give their stunning performance. These the bollywood actress and actors performing to night Shraddha Kapoor, Tiger Shroff, Parineeti Chopra and Amy Jackson. Last Year Bollywood super stars who performing in last IPL ike Shah Rukh Khan, Hrithik Roshan, Priyanka Chopra and Deepika Padukone and you all are the witness to this craziest night. So hope you all never miss the chance today.

Talking about cricket stars then, Sachin Tendulkar, Rahul Dravid, Sourav Ganguly, Virender Sehwag and VVS Laxman are certain to make an appearance in Hyderabad ahead of IPL opener.

Leave a Reply

© 2016 Frontier Theme